The Immortals - Rift
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Immortals - Rift

PortalHomeForumLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Kalyna - Accepted

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Kalyna
Anonymous

Application - Kalyna - Accepted Empty
PostSubject: Application - Kalyna - Accepted   Application - Kalyna - Accepted Icon_minitimeThu Jun 02, 2011 8:39 am

Character Info
Kalyna
Level 50
Kelari female
Rogue: Ranged DPS and Bard support. Just learning to tank with Riftstalker.
Tradeskills: N/A

Referral
Partied with Rizzen once in T1 a while ago. He asked if I was interested in a guild. Also saw Haggisboy advertising in chat just now. Smile

General Info
Real (first) name: John
Time online: Varies greatly since I work as a freelance. A few hours a day, anywhere in between 9am to 9pm server time.
Hobbies: MMO gaming. Razz

Miscellaneous Info
Why do you wish to join Immortals?
I've checked out the websites of a few different guilds. Most others seem to be either too hardcore for me or I've looked through their members list and found some familiar names which I've had bad experience with (elitists, etc.). Immortals seems like a good match for a laid back, casual person like me.

Are you enjoying Rift and plan to continue playing for a long time?
I'm having fun right now. I can't say for sure how long I will be playing. I guess I have to start raiding and doing other "endgame" content to see how fun it is.

Which MMOs have you played so far?
Final Fantasy 11, Final Fantasy 14, Warhammer

Which do you prefer, PvP or PvE?
PvE only.

Are you interested in raiding (on days to be determined)?
In terms of interest, yes I am. However, since I'm 7 hours ahead of server time, I would only be able to raid on nights where I don't have to sleep early to wake up in the morning for work. That is, I would be joining in raids on nights where I can sleep very late.

Please list your previous raiding experience (if any).